Geobulletin alpha

News from the Geoblogosphere feed

New from Snet: Lithologs, a new tool to create lithological/sedimentological logs online..

Blog post recommendation

The 2008 SVP Election Results

The 2008 SVP Election Results are now in.

For the position of Vice-President
Philip J. Currie

For the position of Member-at-Large
Julia Clarke

The SVP election for 2008 was held by electronic ballot starting Thursday, June 5 at 12:01 a.m. Central Time Zone (USA) and ended Friday, September 5, 2008 at midnight Central Time Zone (USA).

The SVP Nominating Committee consists of: Mary Dawson (chair), John Flynn and Farish Jenkins. | Impressum